Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

August 07, 2017

Name Title Email
Mr. John Blackwell Bus Driver  
Mrs. Tonya Blackwell Cook  
Mrs.Tiffany Bowyer Business/Technology Director bowyert@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Rebecca Britt Math brittr@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Sherri Burris Classroom Aide burriss@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Marlo Callahan Sixth Grade callahanm@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Miss Cynthia Cloyd Preschool cloydc@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Allison Dady Third Grade dadya@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Christin Dowell Fourth Grade dowellc@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Miss Connie Dowis Library Media Specialist dowisc@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Jenny Fessler Parent As Teacher Educator  
Mr. Dustin Figg Athletic Director/Physical Education figgd@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Lena Fisher District Bookkeeper/ BOE Treasurer fisherl@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Camille Fuemmeler Social Sciences fuemmelerc@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mr. Chad Hall Principal hallc@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mr. Rick Hall Bus Driver  
Mrs. Elicia Hickman Science hickmane@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kim Huckabey Second Grade huckabey@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kimberly Kahn First Grade kahnk@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Ms. Bobbie Jo Kraft Special Services kraftb@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Caila Linneman Art linnemanc@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Maegan Maag Special Services maagm@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Brittany McFadden Fifth Grade mcfaddenb@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Delinda Meyer Preschool Aide meyerd@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mr. Jim Meyer Maintenance/Custodian  
Mrs. Rhonda Monnig Title I monnigr@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mr. Michael Mountain Music/Bus Driver mountainm@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Carol Neidholdt Classroom Aide/Bus Driver neidholdtc@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mr. Daniel Neil Agriculture neild@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kenna Pearman Central Office Clerk pearmank@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mr. Darrell Phillips Transportation Director/Bus Mechanic/
Grounds Maintenance
 
Miss Beverly Plymell Family and Consumer Sciences plymellb@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Melody Potter School Counselor potterm@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Lindsay Price Kindergarten pricel@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. June Shannon Custodian  
Mrs. Kim Shannon Food Service Manager/Cook  
Mr. Josh Shoemaker Superintendent shoemakerj@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kristi Varner English Language Arts varnerk@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Ann Weimer Speech Implementer weimera@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Pamela Weimer Foreign Language/Elem. Physical Education weimerp@keytesville.k12.mo.us

 

 

Contracted Resources
Officer Josh Boegar School Resource Officer boegarj@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Suzanne Enyeart School Nurse enyearts@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kathy Naylor, R.N. School Nurse naylork@keytesville.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Hillary Weimer Occupational Therapist  
Mrs. Sheila Wooldridge Physical Therapist  

 

Back To Top