Web Analytics

Board of Education

The Board of Education (BOE) meets the second Monday of each month at 6:00pm

To be able to communicate with the BOE at a meeting, contact Mr. Josh Shoemaker in writing at least 5 days prior to the meeting.


President: Scottie McKenzie
Vice President: Kendall Littleton
Secretary: Susan Creason
Treasurer: Lena Fisher


  • Shawn Bartholomew
  • Angie Neidholdt
  • Travis McNeall
  • Jessica Shannon

School Board Election Filing Notice

22-23 Minutes

22-23 Financials

21-22 Minutes

21-22 Financials

20-21 Minutes

20-21 Financials

2019-2020 Minutes

2019-2020 Financials

2018-2019 Minutes